Information of IBM Analytics Certifications

IBM Analytics certification contains 4 Parts:

Platform Analytics
IBM Collaboration Solutions and Social Business
Analytics Cloud Content Services
Cognos Analytics

Show the required exams of IBM Analytics: IBM Collaboration Solutions and Social Business certifications below. Hope the following information will be helpful in your preparation.


IBM Certified Associate-Notes and Domino

Require 1 exam: C2040-442—-Passtcert IBM C2040-442 Certification dumps

IBM Certified Associate-Sametime 9.0

Require 1 exam: C2040-414—-Passtcert IBM C2040-414 Certification dumps

IBM Certified Solution Developer-OpenSocial

Require 1 exam: C2040-415—-Passtcert IBM C2040-415 certification dumps

IBM Certified Advanced System Administrator-Connections 5.0

Require 1 certification and 1 test:

IBM Certified System Administrator-Connections 5.0—C2040-426

C9510-317 (Withdrawn)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *